Classic Cars Directory.  - Listing Details
ID:27
Title: Italian Car books, models and toys. - http://www.cuoresportivo.co.uk
Description:Italian car books, toys, models and clothing for italian car fans with a sporting heart or as they say in Italy- cuore sportivo. Goodies for fans of Alfa, Fiat, Lancia, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserati and De tomaso.
Category:Classic Car Models and Books.
Posted By:cuore sportivo
Date Added:November 29, 2009 12:11:50 PM